Find Our Products

Hotel/Gift Shop Physical Address Contact Person Phone Email
APDK Fair Trade Shop Nairobi Waiyaki Way, Opp. ABC Plaza Nairobi Nancy / Christine 0722334677
0722175521
nancy@apdk.org
nanciembatha10@gmail.com
Ashnil Gift Shop Head Office Sumak Building off Mbs Rd. Richard Muriithi 0734626011 richard@ashnilhotels.com
AVON Holdings Olesereni Gift Shop Olesereni Hotel , Off Mombasa Road, Nairobi Francis
James
Esther
Julius
Hotel
0721250551
0739600250
0789185511
0727868285
0732191000
kiburuinfo@gmail.com
Blue Rhino Waiyaki Way, Opp. ABC Plaza, Nairobi Edwards Catherine 0715731694 emukura@yahoo.com catherine@bluerhinoafrica.com
Bombolulu Workshop & Cultural Center P.O. Box 83988 Mombasa Beth Goiri 0723156141
Craft Caravan Fair Trade Shop Nairobi National Museum, Museum Hill Road, Jameson Peris 0733867978 0724498495 nyanchoka200@yahoo.com / edithperis@yahoo.com
Enashipai Hotel Moi South Lake Road Naivasha Francis
Ednah
0721250551 0733250551 0722950266 0713073358 kiburuinfo@gmail.com emwangi@enashipai.com
Goodies – African Interiors & Gifts Viking House Off Waiyaki Way, Westlands, P.O. Box 2323-00202 Nairobi Esther  Jane 0729179930 goodiesltd@gmail.com /goodie@africaninteriors.co.ke
Karen Blixen -Kifaru Shop Karen Road, Nairobi Jacqueline
Faith
0720459654  0722731515 jacqueline@blixencoffeegarden.co.ke
Safari Kit Gift Shop – Fairview Shop # 2, Fairview Hotel, Bishops Road, P.O. Box 39485 – 00623, Nairobi Anurag Charu 0733632684  0725913030  0733605584 anurag@safarikitkenya.com
Sankara Nairobi Boutique Woodvale Grove Westlands , P.O. Box 1638 – 00606 Nairobi Sharon Simpson 0720565113
0703028019
sharon@sharonsimpson.co.ke boutique@sankara.com
Sarova Hotels Sarova Panafric, Head Office, Valley Road, next to NSSF, P.O. Box 72493 – 00200 Nairobi Mary 0734699741 0721410178 Mary.Nyambura@sarovahotels.com
Serena Hotels Serena Central Stores, Behind Liberty Plaza, Mombasa Rd, P.O. Box 46302, Nairobi Roseanne Mary 0734699826  0720582963 0732123337
Silver Holdings / Green Park Country Complex Heritage House, Off Waiyaki Way, P.O. Box 74888 – 00200, Nairobi Robert  Jesse 0723622204 0723458551 robert.ndungu@heritagehotels.co.ke  retail@voyagerresort.co.ke info@voyager-ziwani.co.ke mic.retail@heritagehotels.co.ke